Coldwell Banker Plaza Real Estate Blog

Easy Updates that can Help Your Home Sell

Friday, October 27 2017 2:56 PM

Putting your home on the market doesn’t have to involve lots of costly, time-consuming repa...

Read More

Do I Need a Buyer’s Agent?

Tuesday, September 26 2017 1:28 PM

Since you get can real estate listings online, do you still need a buyer’s agent to help yo...

Read More

What Is Homeowners Insurance?

Tuesday, August 22 2017 4:26 PM

A guide for first-time homebuyers Homeowners insurance helps protect your home and its contents ...

Read More

Live, Work and Play in Downtown Wichita

Friday, July 21 2017 1:46 PM

Downtown Wichita has undergone a renaissance in recent years. You’ll find luxurious new con...

Read More

Buying a Kid-Friendly Home

Wednesday, June 14 2017 11:12 AM

When you have kids, or are planning to, buying a house is about more than your personal preferenc...

Read More

Should You Get a Seller’s Home Inspection?

Friday, May 26 2017 1:11 PM

When most people hear “home inspection,” they think of a buyer’s inspection. Af...

Read More

Wichita’s College Hill Neighborhood

Monday, April 24 2017 3:04 PM

If you’re looking for a Wichita neighborhood with historical charm and tree-lined streets, ...

Read More

How to Live in a Staged Home

Thursday, March 23 2017 10:35 AM

You’ve staged your home to appeal to buyers. The house has been decluttered, de-personalize...

Read More

Water Backup vs Flood Insurance: What’s the Difference?

Wednesday, February 22 2017 9:06 AM

Even if you’re miles from the nearest body of water, flooding is still a possibility—...

Read More

Renting vs Buying a Home

Wednesday, January 25 2017 10:09 AM

When it comes to whether to rent or buy a home, there isn’t one single answer that’s ...

Read More